Informatics Course    Electronics Course     Technical Division

Informatics Course

TitleName Room NumberE-Mail (please add
'@yz.yamagata-u.ac.jp')
Web Site
Professor Atsushi Kamitani 8-315 kamitani
Department & course chair
Professor
Tetsuo Kosaka 8-211 tkosaka
Professor Akio Koyama 8-301 akoyama
Professor Yasutaka Tamura 8-205 tamra
Professor Kyuichi Niizeki 9-608 nzq
Professor Kohei Nomoto 8-307 nomoto
Professor Yukio Hiranaka 9-508 zioi
Professor Yasuki Yamauchi 10-406 yamauchi
Associate Professor Kei Uchizawa 8-225 uchizawa
Associate Professor Ayumu Saitoh 7-319 saitoh
Associate Professor Atsushi Tanaka 9-506 hydra
Associate Professor Takehiro Nagai 8-217 tnagai
Associate Professor Tadanori Fukami 8-305 fukami
Associate Professor Muneki Yasuda 8-419 muneki
Associate Professor Hirotaka Yanagida 8-207 yanagi
Assistant Professor Masaharu Katoh 8-213 katoh
Assistant Professor Ikumi Suzuki 8-311 isuzuki
Assistant Professor Toshihiro Taketa 9-502 takeda
Assistant Professor Jubei Tada 8-214 jubee
Administrative Staff Informatics course 7-221 jjimu

Electronics Course

TitleName Room NumberE-Mail (please add
'@yz.yamagata-u.ac.jp')
Web Site
ProfessorKazunari Adachi8-319kadachi
ProfessorNobuyuki Inaba7-115inaba
ProfessorKazuhiro Kondo7-239kkondo
Course chair
Professor
Manabu Sato9-803msato
ProfessorKensuke Nakajima9-208nakajima
ProfessorFumihiko Hirose10-203fhirose
ProfessorKoichi Matsushita8-112matsu
Associate ProfessorBashir Ahammad Arima10-204arima
Associate ProfessorSumio Okuyama8-110sumio
Associate ProfessorTsutomu Kaneko7-309kaneko
Associate ProfessorMakoto Kinouchi8-407kinouchi
Associate ProfessorAtsushi Saito8-202atsu
Associate ProfessorToshiyuki Sugimoto7-133toshi
Associate ProfessorKatsumi Takano7-237ktakano
Associate ProfessorYutaka Takahashi8-219takahasy
Associate ProfessorYasushi Minamitani7-233minami
Associate ProfessorKyoko Yatsuzuka7-231kyoko
Associate ProfessorMichio Yokoyama7-303yoko
Assistant ProfessorTakao Oto9-404 t-oto
Assistant ProfessorTeruou Takayama7-127 takayama
Assistant ProfessorYuzuru Narita7-129narita
Assistant ProfessorTomochika Harada7-117tharada
Assistant ProfessorHironobu Yamada8-108hyamada
Administrative StaffElectronics course7-221eiejimu
Title Name Room Number E-Mail (please add
'@yz.yamagata-u.ac.jp')
Section
Technical Staff Narumi Ukawa 9-702 uka Measurement Technology
Technical Staff Mitsuhiro Sakai 9-202 msakai Measurement Technology
Technical Staff Shinichi Sato 7-241 s.sato Measurement Technology
Technical Staff Noriko Sato 8-406B satoh Measurement Technology
Technical Staff Takahiko Suzuki 7-121 takahiko Hardware Development Technology
Technical Staff Hiroyuki Suzuki 8-303 shiroyuki Information Technology
Technical Staff Naoya Takahashi 8-306A naoya_takahashi Information Technology
Technical Staff Junpei Masuta 9-800 masuta Measurement Technology
Technical Staff Shinichi Miura 9-502 miura-si Information Technology
Technical Staff Yasuhiro Yamayoshi 8-323 yamayosi Measurement Technology
To top of page
To top of department page